Inspirational Blog Series

On my blog I have created two series of blog posts about two topics.  Both of these series are meant to provide guidance, inspiration, and influence spiritual growth.

Tarot Reflections – This series covers all 22 Major Arcana of the traditional tarot deck.  Each of these 22 cards hold very strong and deep lessons regarding our evolution.  These posts are intended to provide readers with: basic meanings, lessons, and how we can carry out the energy behind each of the cards.

The Keys to Happiness – This series carries out several tips and suggestions that you can implement into your daily life in order to provide yourself with greater happiness.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: