Super Sweet Blogging Award

The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

Rules

1. Give credit to the wonderful person who chose to nominate you.

2. Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.

3. Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” of 13 blogs.

Super Sweet Questions

1.  Cookies or Cake?  

Cookies more so.  The sweet buttercream cake frosting I don’t care for too much.

2Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate!

 3. What is your favorite sweet treat?

It varies a lot.  Honestly, one of my more recent favorites have been Korean pancakes filled with honey and cinnamon.  Absolutely delicious (and healthy)!

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

Not that often.  I’m not much of a sweet-tooth — only when the moment strikes.

5.   If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?

When I was in my pre-teens my group of friends gave each other “sweet” nicknames.  Mine was sugar.

Nominees

For these nominations I attempted to put together a list of most recent followers, commenters, and “like”-ers of my more recent posts.  I felt it would be most appropriate for this award to express my gratitude for your comments, discussions, and simply following! 🙂

1.  Inward & Onward by Koni

2.  Min magiska varld

3.  agwfacts by Bob

4.  Who is bert

5.  The Tale of my Heart

6.  Sarah Jade McDermott

7.  Composting a Life

8.  Cynthia

9.  Nizy’s Life Compendium

10.  Funky Mystic Living

11.  ellisnelson

12.  The 5th Realm

13.  A Nature Mom

About Jennifer Twardowski

Jennifer is a graduate student in transpersonal counseling psychology. Her interests are in personality typology (MBTI, Enneagram, Jungian typology), expressive arts, dreams, yoga, tarot and oracle cards, world religions, dance, photography, gardening, floral design, and more!

Posted on August 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Hey congrats for the sweet award!!!

  2. Congratulations!!
    And thank you for nominate me<3
    Big Hugs

  3. Reblogged this on sarahjademcdermott and commented:
    I have to put these in my Home page to read them and I like seeing how these work anyways.

  4. Congratulations! So sweet of you to pass it along to me…. thank you!

  5. Congratulations! Think you could share your Korean pancake recipe? It sounds delish!

  6. Congrats!!! Thank you for the nomination. I’m honored 🙂

  7. I LOVE THIS (and yes, I’m yelling)! LOL! Thank you SO much for the nomination! I’m not sure how to move forward past the nomination, but answering the questions and submitting the names of 13 blogs sounds like a good place to start! Let me know if I am on the right track! Thanks again for the nomination again dearest! You are so very SWEET! : ) In PEACE & LIGHT!

Leave a Reply

