Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!

To provide a little bit of information about myself in this area, I am in my mid-20s with a Bachelor’s degree in the education field.  I am currently teaching ESL overseas in South Korea.  I have  been reading, experimenting with, and learning about tarot for the past 5 years and have recently launched my own website lotustarotblossom.com in order to expand my reading experience to a larger population and to learn and explore more in this area by maintaining my own tarot business.

I have had a very strong interest in psychology since I was 18.  Most recently, I have read several psycho-spiritual books on topics such as: dream symbols, Jungian psychology, evolution of consciousness, the shadow, astrology, creative visualization, intuitive development, Akashic record readings, and more.  I also have some experience in acupuncture, acupressure, and EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique).  I am currently partaking in Jungian analysis for my own self-development and to gain a greater understanding as to what we can learn and gain through our dreams.  My goal upon completion of my current teaching contract is to continue my education in the realm of Transpersonal Psychology or Holistic studies.

My intent with this blog is to, simply, make connections.  I hope to provide resources and materials to my tarot clients, while also connecting to other people in these fields to gain a better understanding of different techniques and methods that have been developed.  In other words, I’d like to “build a bridge to connect the gap” in helping people find resources and sources of support on their journeys.  I would also like this to become a good place for discussion so people can share their experiences and what they felt has really helped them in their psycho-spiritual development.

I very excited to be creating this blog and I look forward to sharing and discussing with all of you!

Much  love,

Jennifer

About Jennifer Twardowski

Jennifer is a graduate student in transpersonal counseling psychology. Her interests are in personality typology (MBTI, Enneagram, Jungian typology), expressive arts, dreams, yoga, tarot and oracle cards, world religions, dance, photography, gardening, floral design, and more!

Posted on June 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

